Home / NYSC / FULL ADDRESS OF NYSC STATE SECRETARIAT IN NIGERIA

FULL ADDRESS OF NYSC STATE SECRETARIAT IN NIGERIA

Most Corp members have hard time locating NYCS Secretariats in Nigeria.

From this post, we have full lists of the NYSC Secretariats in Nigeria, plus their email addresses as well as their respective phone numbers.

The National Youth Service Corps  (NYSC) Secretariats is available in all the states in Nigeria.

ABIA
St. Finbarr’s Road P.M.B 7225, Umuahia
Tel: 08023205852
Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

ADAMAWA
Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola
Tel: 08037246098
Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM
Federal Secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo
Tel: 08036777000
Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

ANAMBRA
12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia,Awka
Tel: 08037540048, 08087177759
Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

BAUCHI
Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.
Tel: 08183858575
Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

BAYELSA
Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa
Tel: 08037877293
Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

BENUE
Railway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi
Tel: 08135342492
Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

BORNO
Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri
Tel: 08165730046
Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER
KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar
Tel: 08034800685
Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

DELTA
Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba
Tel: 08069208212, 08055518172
Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

READ  SEE FULL LIST OF NYSC ORIENTATION CAMPS IN NIGERIA

EBONYI
17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki
Tel: 08035480543
Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

EDO
2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City
Tel: 08064126789
Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

EKITI
Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti
Tel: 08033625243
Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

ENUGU
2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A P.M.B 1293, Enugu
Tel: 08038334440
Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

FCT (ABUJA)
No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja.
Tel: 08033581133
Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

GOMBE
Along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe, Gombe State.
Tel: 08037752927

Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

IMO
Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri
Tel: 08033740559
Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

JIGAWA
Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse.
Tel: 08037742993
Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

KADUNA
Unguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna
Tel: 08131913334
Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

KANO
Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano
Tel: 08062137311, 08023580096
Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

KATSINA
Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina
TEL: 08033003708
Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

KEBBI
4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi
Tel: 08034362657
Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

KOGI
Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.
Tel: 08033384547
Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

KWARA
Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin
Tel: 08034503113
Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

READ  How to Correct NYSC Date of Birth and Wrong Course

LAGOS
Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos
Tel: 08065522674
Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

NASSARAWA
26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia
Tel: 08036874082
Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

NIGER
Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna
Tel: 08177441326
Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

OGUN
Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta
Tel: 08036661252
Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

ONDO
Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure
Tel: 08035955422, 08057441881
Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

OSUN
New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo
Tel: 07039194443
Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

OYO
Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan
Tel: 08036228426
Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC STATE SECRETARIAT – OYO STATE

 

PLATEAU
Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos.
Tel: 08034057996
Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

RIVERS
40 Ikwerre Road P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt
Tel: 08162257063
Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

SOKOTO
Birnin Kebbi Road, Sokoto
Tel: 08035826100
Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

TARABA
118 Hammaruwa Way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.
Tel: 08022729750
Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

YOBE
State Secretariat Phase 1, P.M.B 1026, Damaturu
Tel: 08037246098
Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

ZAMFARA
Sokoto Road, Gada Biyu P.M.B 1026, Gusau
Tel: 08034500624
Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

 

For more information  click here

 

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP AND GET ONGOING SCHOLARSHIPS ALERTS AND POSTUTME UNIVERSITY ADMISSION NEWS

About Archibong Godwin

Failure is never an obstacle or an excuse, as far as there is life, fate becomes inevitable.

Check Also

nysc callup letters

2017 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Call Up Letter Printing

PRINTING OF CALL-UP LETTERS BY 2017 BATCH ‘A’ (STREAM 2) PROSPECTIVE CORPS MEMBERS This is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *